Our Team

Our Team


Dr. Armand Keating, M.D., FRCP(C), Chair, Research Oversight Committee (ROC), Genome Canada – Personalized Cancer ImmunoTherapy Program; Professor of Medicine, Division of Hematology, Department of Medicine, Professor, Institute of Biomaterials and Biomedical Engineering, University of Toronto; Director, Cell Therapy Program, Princess Margaret Hospital, University Health Network, Toronto, Ontario

Dr. Claudio Anasetti, M.D., Hawkins Family Foundation Endowed Chair in BMT, Senior Member and Chair, Department of Blood and Marrow Transplantation, Professor, Oncologic Sciences, University of South Florida Moffitt Cancer Center, Tampa, Florida

Dr. Adrian Gee, M.I.Biol., Ph.D., Professor of Medicine and Pediatrics, Director, Clinical Applications Lab, Center for Cell and Gene Therapy, Baylor College of Medicine, Houston, Texas

Dr. John A. Hansen, M.D., Member, Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center, Attending Physician, Seattle Cancer Care Alliance, Professor of Medicine, University of Washington, Seattle, Washington

Dr. Bronwen E. Shaw, M.D., Ph.D., Associate Scientific Director, CIBMTR (Center for International Blood & Marrow Transplant Research) - Milwaukee Campus, Professor of Medicine, Froedtert & the Medical College of Wisconsin, Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Dr. Elizabeth J. Shpall, M.D., Ashbel Smith Professor of Medicine, Medical Director, Cell Therapy Laboratory, Director, Cord Blood Bank, Deputy Chair, Department of Stem Cell Transplantation and Cellular Therapy, Division of Cancer Medicine, The University of Texas MD Cancer Center, Houston, Texas